## South Carolina Society of Professional Land Surveyors **Coastal Chapter Meeting Minutes**

Officers 2020-2021	
President	Maurice Wilder
President-Elect	
Secretary/Treasurer	Kevin Thewes
Immediate Past President	John Byrnes III
Directors 2019-2021	
Scott Wilson	Bobby King
Mark Lamb	John Wade
Committee Chairs	
Activities-programs	Chuck Dawley
Constitution and by-laws	Ronnie Tyler
Education	Kevin Schwacke
Ethics and Standards of Practice	

Dave Franklin

The regular monthly meeting of the South Carolina Society of Professional Land Surveyors Coastal Chapter was held on Wednesday June 9,2021, at Andolini's Pizza located, 1940 Sam Rittenberg Blvd. Charleston SC, the President being in the chair and the following members present. The meeting was called to order at ~6:20 pm.

President request nomination of Officers and Directors from the floor.

Nominations are;

- Kevin Thewes for President, nomination is excepted.
- Tim Maull for President-Elect. nomination is excepted. •
- Kevin Schwacke for Secretary, nomination is excepted via proxy Dee Dee Schwacke.
- Erick Robbins for Treasurer, nomination is excepted.
- Danny Forsberg for Director, nomination is excepted over the phone. •

Discussion of nominations is held until no further comments.

President closes the nominations.

Legal and Legislative

Membership Public Relations

Motion: Moved by John Byrnes and seconded by Erick Robbins to have next month's meeting at the same location, discussion by the floor, the motion carried.

Motion to adjourn made by Lewis Moore and seconded by John Byrnes. This meeting was adjourned at ~7:00.

Coastal Chapter JUNE 9, 2021 SIGN-IN SHEET NAME GonPANY John Byrnes SouTheastern Land Surveying Com PANY RESTE 16115  $(\mathbf{I})$ @ Tim Moull Forsberg ENG 22758 CHUCIR DAWER SUNEY 9314 DAULEZ 3 (4) MAURICE NELDER PARKER LAND SUNJECTIONS (5) CHRISTIAN HUDAIN FORSBELK ENG 29523 CHRISTIAN HUDAIN (5) 2815-8 Whilliam weathers 3 W ENG. + Surveyice  $(\bigcirc)$ Parker Land Surveying 38894 Errick Rabbins  $\mathbb{D}$ 8 62 0293 Ronnie L. Tyler self . DJESSILA MUERS REVEER GIROUP MICHAEL SHMIEDEN (10)SOUTHEASTERN LAND SULVEYING Drew Hutzler  $(\Pi)$ Southeastern LAnd Surveying 20229 (2) TIM HENDERSON SCDOT Kevin 1 Howes DAVIS FFLOYO (13) 26955 Dee Dee Schwacke Bowman (14) (15) (16) (1)(18) (19) Û 21 (22)